All songs by Armchair Insomniacs 
Produced by Armchair Insomniacs 
Recorded, and Mixed by Louis Bernstone at Ellamy Studios
Mastered by Chris Chetland at Kog Studios 
Artwork by Jet James (

All instruments and vocals by Armchair Insomniacs, except: 
Jono Sawyer, Adam Tobeck on Drums 
Andy Smith on lead guitars, with Andy Windibank and Jo Birch on additional guitars 
Piano solos on Conversation played by Peter MacDonald